top of page
Living Dead Heading Text (Gray).jpg
Silver's Bane E book Cover.jpg

      Silver's Bane (Living Dead Book 1)


Four-hundred-year-old vampire, Juliana Bristow, had living, while actually being dead, all figured out. That is, until he came along.


In this epic supernatural series, Jules the vampire meets Luca the werewolf and her whole world is turned upside-down. In this Romeo and Juliet romance, a centuries-old feud separates the species. However, despite the odds being against them, a real love is born. Is new love strong enough to defeat prejudice and hate? Or will her coven and his pack tear them apart?


The multi-perspective design and unique ensemble of diverse characters offers a look at the real-world issues of prejudice and the power of love in an exciting, supernatural setting! The twists and turns create a fast-paced romantic adventure that just might be hard to put down.


If you love vampires, werewolves, and witches that are grounded by real-world issues and emotions, this series is for you!


Delve into this supernatural Romeo and Juliet today!

Avalible Now on Amazon


Blood and Gold (Living Dead Book Two) 

Vampire, Juliana Bristow is happier than she's ever been before. Not only is she in love werewolf, Luca Cain, but she has reconnected with someone she'd long since grieved. 


 As the couple sets foot on their next adventure, a life Juliana buried centuries ago returns, threatening everything she holds dear. Can their love survive her past? Or will this be the end of this supernatural Romeo and Juliet? 



Blood and Gold E Book Cover.jpg

Avalible Now on Amazon

Forever Platninum E book cover.jpg

Forever Platinium (Living Dead Book Three)  

Vampire, Juliana Bristow returns to Aboit Maine in this, the final chapter in this supernatural Romeo and Juliet trilogy.  Juliana and werewolf, Luca Cain, along with friends old and new must fight the battle of their immortal lives. Can love win this supernatural fight against the oldest of foes?

bottom of page